top of page
  • Writer's pictureIt's Tiffany!

WHY FEMININE ENERGY IS SO IMPORTANT TO A GIRL/LADY/WOMEN 🌸

Let me tell you about my story about the time before I discovered my feminine energy.


• I was a very grumpy girl having negative feelings about things around myself

• I used to wear clothes with dark colors like black, dark gray, .. because I believed those colors could show people how cool I am!

• I swore a lot

• I spent lots of money on clothing, especially crop top, shorts, .. Anything I believed that could show my waist, thighs..

• I read news and dramas of celebrities everyday.

I spent most of the time comparing myself to other girls, thinking about how to win them in a nonexistent war.

I thought I was going forward, but actually I was standing at the same place after many years because I used all my time for negative things in the world.

I can talk about celebrities very well, but when being asked about finding jobs, I was clueless

Skills ? Nah

Whenever I meet a soft and feminine girl, at that time, I would immediately think she is so weak and helpless.

Since I let masculine characteristics grew inside me, I had to do lots of things by myself as I thought I didn't need anyone's help so that I didn’t ask for help. I don’t want people think I’m weak

I chased men

There were many guys interested in me but no one really loved me and stayed with me for a long time.

It may sound like not really bad, but I was living miserably.

This is me, now, after discovering my feminine energy and maintaining it for the past two years



✓ Love myself the right way

✓ Stop chasing men

✓ Stop swearing

✓ Stop reading news and seeking for dramas

✓ Being able to say “bye” to people who brought negative feelings

✓ Stop showing off my body and realized the real value of a women is not about her body

✓ Comfortably wearing dresses . Don't care if anyone thinks I'm weak

✓ Smile a lot

✓ Have learned new skills

✓ Know the art of receiving

✓ Be able to spread the positivity

✓ Support other girls instead of being jealous and comparing myself to them

✓ Have standards. Know my value.

✓ Found internships, raised GPA, made lots of good friends

✓ Receive respect from other people

✓ Met the love of my life – a man who loves and respects his wife.

✓ Yes, last but not least, stop living miserably.

One thing I want to mention is that wearing a floral skirt, having long hair or wearing high heels is feminine. Feminine energy is something you cannot see; however, if you can express it, you and the people around you can feel it very clearly. For example, I never said "I'm very feminine!" , but when people look at the pictures on my Instagram or when they meet me, they won't say "Tiffany is very manly and aggressive". Can you see how it works now ?

When you can be true to the nature that the universe has given you, you will be happier.

So, as a women, how can we awaken our feminine energy ? See you next blog post! 🌸

Love,

Tiffany.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page