top of page
  • Writer's pictureIt's Tiffany!

☼MY ACTIVE DISCOUNT CODES☼

Updated: Jul 2, 2020

(All my reviews are real)


THREAD TANK

The first impression was the shirts are soooo soft!

The second impression was they fit me pefectly! YES! Finally! I'm a petite and I wear size XS or even XXS that are hard to find in many retail stores. These shirts I got are in size Small and look how they fit! 😍


One thing I notice is they got my tees into production once I confirmed the design, so their tees are not cheap mass-produced items ❤️


Also, I would recommend put these tees in a laundry bag and wash them with delicate functions. By this way, your clothes will last longer ^_^


Use my code "NHATTUD10" for 10% OFF entire purchase until Oct. 31st on https://threadtank.com/


 

PAMOJO SHOES

Here are some outfits recommendations for Pamojo loafers.



These shoes are truly comfortable! I'm not going to lie and let my followers buy things that have low quality. These loafers can be matched with any outfits but they would look great with work attire or a dressy casual outfits 😊


Use my code "TD10" for 10% OFF on https://pamojo.com/



 

CASEAPP (invalid)

One thing I love from this brand is their products are very trendy and modern. Especially, you can design your iphone cases and laptop skins as you like. This is my phone from CaseApp:


In case you are wondering what that means:

  • My name is printed in reverse so that when taking a selfie, my name will appear in the right direction. Bright stars are the meaning of my name, and this cute cat is my favorite animal!

Having a phone case with all the pictures that makes sense to me is really cool!♥

I have shared how I designed my phone case in the "Collabs" section of my instagram story.


You can use the code NHATTUD20 for 20% OFF; but be hurry, it's only valid until May 23, 2020.

 

VOOGUEME

Voogueme sells many models of glasses with many different designs that you can choose. The price is very affordable but the quality will not disappoint you!


I have oversized sunglasses, casual glasses and a layered necklace from the Voogue and I love them! They are trendy and match my outfits so I can use them for a variety of events.



You can use code "Tiffany15” to get 15% OFF on www.voogueme.com

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page