top of page
  • Writer's pictureIt's Tiffany!

SUMMER DRESSES UNDER $30 ON AMAZON

Hello beautiful ladies! It's July already and it's time for summer dresses! Yasss!

Does anyone love summer like me ?


Let's start with this cami dress at $26

The material is soft and flowy. It has 2 layers so it definitely doesn't see through!🌻 The front bowtie makes the dress even more feminine! 😍 I feel like a princess!

This dress is true to size and available in pastel yellow and white 💛I'm wearing size S


 

If you are following my Instagram, you would know that I'm obsessed with this dress recently!

It's such a perfect wrap dress because of its trendy color, airy material and PRICE!! It's only $17.99 for this stunning dress, now it's on sale for just $14.99! 🤩


This dress is true to size (TTS) and available in green, yellow and blue ✨ Honestly, all three colors are worth buying but I'm so obsessed with this olive green! Look stunning on tanned skin 💚

LINK TO BUY WRAP DRESS - FEDORA HAT

 

Did anyone get a chance to visit sunflower farm and take pictures ? 🌻

After the last trip to the farm, I'm so into sunflowers now! 😍


This dress is available in more than 20 patterns that you can choose from 😱 I must say that the material is soft and thick; and it's absolutely doesn't see through! The color as bright as shown in the photos on Amazon so you don't have to be worried too much! 💛 Get it and I promise that you won't regret!



 

I always encourage my girlfriends to be a princess in their life - so you can tell that my fashion style is also kind of princess style 👸


This dress, honestly, a must have! It's absolutely soft and flowy! When the wind comes, it blows my dress and makes me look like an elegant princess 😂 (omg I don't now how to explain!).


It's made from chiffon and true to size (TTS). All the dresses I recommend don't see through so does this one! (because, yeah, I understand and I don't want you guys suffer that!) 💜


If you're not interested in lilac color, it's also available in black and beige 🖤



Hope you guys enjoy reading this and finding some pretty dresses for the summer! Hit the "heart" icon to let me know that you loved it! 😘


 
36 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page